Editor-in-ChiefHayley Foote & Alex McKillop
Writing EditorCole Hendriks
Head of Marketing and PublicityEmma Harris
VP FinanceJames Ford
VP Internal Gaby Seligman
Graphics EditorGabriel Klein

Staff Writers:
Zoe Krtic
Gabriel Klein
Ammar Mooraj
Yara Shaheen-Abuelreish
Ovo Grant-Oyeye
Sienna Russell-Edwards
Alexa Nadeau
Muge Acar
Sophie Wade
Grace Valihora
Clare Sanderson
Elizabeth Razzouk

Staff Photographers:
Judy Lun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *